Back to Institutions
Anathea E. Portier-Young MABL, Ph.D.
Brent A. Strawn
Brent A. Strawn M.Div., Ph.D. Professor of Old Testament and Professor of Law
Brittany E. Wilson
David A. Smith
David A. Smith
J. Ross Wagner M.Div., M.A., Ph.D.
Joel Marcus M.A., Ph.D.
Richard B. Hays M.Div., Ph.D.
William A. Hardin, Jr.
CBA Logo