Book Launch

Conferences & Events,

CBA welcomes members to attend this online launch of the latest volume of The Oxford Commentary on the Dead Sea Scrolls, September 11 at 4:00 pm BST / 11:00 am EDT / 8:00 am PDT. The event will feature John J. Collins, James Nati, George Brooke, Jutta Jokiranta, and Timothy H. Lim. Click here to register for the online book launch.

The book may be purchased at a discount through this link using promotional code AAFLYG6.