You are here: HomeAboutOfficers and CommitteesCurrent Officers and Commitees

Officers and Committees 2014-2015

Some committees still are being developed to conform with the new Constitution and By-laws adopted at the July 28, 2014 Business meeting.

Executive Board

  • Chair: TBA
  • President: Barbara E. Reid, O.P.
  • Vice-President: Leslie J. Hoppe, O.F.M.
  • Immediate Past President: Gary A. Anderson
  • Executive Director: Joseph C. Atkinson
  • General Editor of CBQ: Leslie J. Hoppe, O.F.M.
  • General Editor of OTA: Christopher T. Begg
  • General Editor of CBQMS: Robert A. Kugler
  • Chair, Committee on Finance and Investment: Ronald D. Witherup, P.S.S.
  • Consultor: Richard Bautch (2013-15)
  • Consultor: Charles Bobertz (2013-15)
  • Consultor: Carol J. Dempsey, O.P. (2014-16)
  • Consultor: Andrew R. Davis (2014-16)
Read more: Officers and Committees 2014-2015